Mood Management with Essential Oils

A Facebook Class -- Tuesday, April 28

Hi friends,


If you haven't checked out this new Facebook class yet, I encourage you to do so. It's full of great information for yourself or anyone who know who might need a little help with mood management!


Mood Management with Essential Oils


Are you interested in learning about managing and improving your mood with natural alternatives to prescription drugs and over-the-counter medications? If so, please join us as we learn how to use quality essential oils for mood management. We’ll talk about why and how essential oils can affect the brain and which oils may be used to address relaxation, improving sleep, easing nervous energy, calming sadness, uplifting and more.

This interactive, informative class will take approximately 90 minutes. There will be an opportunity for some giveaways at the end to those who are new to doTERRA essential oils so feel free to invite anyone who can benefit from this information.

Please join us here on Facebook at 6 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. MDT/8 p.m. CDT/9 p.m. EDT Tuesday, April 28! If possible, plan on using a computer/laptop to access the class (as opposed to your phone).

**Please note: This is an educational presentation and is not meant to prevent, treat, cure or take the place of your professional healthcare provider’s opinion.**

RSVP Here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1604824456429388/

Mood Management with Essential Oils

Tuesday, April 28th, 7-8:30pm

Attend on Facebook from the comfort of your home!

The class is at 6 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. MDT/8 p.m. CDT/9 p.m. EDT.
For more information and to RSVP, visit the event page on Facebook.