MEET YOUR DISTRICT OFFICE TEAM

SVUSD

Welcome back to the 2020-2021 School Year. We at the district office look forward to serving you soon!

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent

Socorro Shiels

sshiels@sonomaschools.org

ext #4110

935-4246

Executive Assistant: Superintendent

Kyra Sherman

ksherman@sonomaschools.org

ext #4110

935-4246

Business Services

Associate Superintendent: Business Services

Bruce Abbott

babbott@sonomaschools.org

ext #4210

935-4249

Administrative Assistant: Business Services

Margaret Sheltren

msheltren@sonomaschools.org

ext #4210

935-4249

Chief Business Officer

Joshua Braff

jbraff@sonomaschools.org

ext #4360

935-4249

Payroll Manager

Melanie Smith

mrsmith@sonomaschools.org

ext #4310

935-6095


Oversees payroll - the last name begins with A-L

Payroll Manager

Lynnea Gordon

lgordon@sonomaschools.org

ext #4330

935-6009



Oversees payroll - the last name begins with M-Z

Accounts Receivable

Patty Kohnhorst

pochoakohnhorst@sonomaschools.org

ext #4320

935-4215

Accounts Payable

Maria Lobato

mlobato@sonomaschools.org

ext #4370

935-2226

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources

Andrew Ryan

andrewryan@sonomaschools.org

ext #4510

935-6008

Administrative Assistant III - HR

Claudia Sanchez

csanchez@sonomaschools.org

ext #4510

935-6008


Oversees certificated staff

Administrative Assistant III - HR

Ann Marie Paparelli

apaparelli@sonomaschools.org

ext #4520

935-4251

Human Resources Technician II

Danielle Contreras-Hernandez

dcontreras@sonomaschools.org

ext #4530

935-4258

Educational Services Department

Associate Superintendent: Educational Services

Dr. Elizabeth Kaufman

ekaufman@sonomaschools.org

ext #4610

939-4895

Administrative Secretary: Educational Services

Stephanie Gutierrez

sgutierrez@sonomaschools.org

ext #4610

939-4895

Director of Educational Services

Dr. Charles Wilson

cwilson@sonomaschools.org

ext #4660

935-4224

Coordinator of Educational Services

Irene Preciado

ipreciado@sonomaschools.org

ext #4670

935-4223

Coordinator of Educational Services

Kristina Tank-Crestetto

ktankcrestetto@sonomaschools.org

ext #4610

939-4895

Child Welfare & Attendance Worker

Treytcy De Haro Martinez

tdeharomartinez@sonomaschools.org

ext #4680

935-2223

Special Education

Special Education Director

Toni Vernier

tvernier@sonomaschools.org

ext #4410

935-6004

Administrative Secretary: Special Education

Ashley Cotter

acotter@sonomaschools.org

ext #4410

935-6004

Coordinator of Special Education

Ashley Walker

anwalker@sonomaschools.org

ext #4470

935-6004


Elementary School Coordinator

Coordinator of Special Education

Hervy Williams

hwilliams@sonomaschools.org

ext #4460

935-6004


Secondary Coordinator

Program Specialist: Special Education

Diane Roseland

droseland@sonomaschools.org

ext #8817

935-6004

SEIS Technician

Maria Velazquez

mvelazquez@sonomaschools.org

ext #4435