Del Norte Elementary School

Principal's Newsletter - Monday, February 18, 2019

Parent Teacher Meetings

Parent Teacher Meetings will be held Friday, February 22, 2019. We look forward to seeing you. If you have not signed up to meet with your child's teacher yet, please sign up at the link below.

Bears to Build

Visit Ms. Carrasco on Friday, February 22, 2019 to build your bear. If you did not order a bear and still want to, Ms. Carrasco does have some extras available for purchase.

SAVE THE DATE: Spring Music Concerts


WHEN


Monday, May 13, 2019 (1st - 3rd Grades)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (4th - 6th Grades)


TIME

6:00 pm


WHERE

High School Auditorium


STUDENT DRESS

Please have your child dress up for these events.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 18, 2019

NO SCHOOL


Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Science Fair Club Meeting – 4:30 pm – Elementary Commons


Friday, February 22, 2019

Parent Teacher Meetings

Bears to Build


Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sweet & Sour Day


Friday, March 1, 2019

Science Fair

Ski Day


Tuesday, March 5, 2019

PTO Meeting - Elementary Commons - 5:00 pm


Thursday, March 7, 2019

End of 3rd Quarter


Monday, March 18, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019

Spring Break


Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sweet & Sour Day


Tuesday, April 2, 2019

PTO Meeting - Elementary Commons - 5:00 pm


Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sweet & Sour Day


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

PTO Meeting - Elementary Commons - 5:00 pm


Monday, May 13, 2019

Spring Concert (1st - 3rd Grade) - 6:00 pm - HS Auditorium


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Spring Concert (4th - 6th Grade) - 6:00 pm - HS Auditorium


Thursday, May 16, 2019

Sweet & Sour Day


Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Kindergarten Graduation - 6:00 pm - HS Auditorium


Thursday, May 23, 2019

Field Day

Last Day of School