Team Zoom on Hobnob & Mimi Tonight!

September 25, 2017

Hey Team!

Hope you will join us virtually if you can't make it to my house tonight!


Let's chat about our invite system and share top tips on how to use Mimi to book and sponsor!

Big image

ZOOM WILL START AT 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/940870186


Or iPhone one-tap :


US: +16468769923,,940870186# or +16699006833,,940870186#


Or Telephone:


Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 940 870 186

Get cozy and join us one way or another!

xo's,

Carrie McGraw

Founding Executive Director