Your Doterra Team!

We've got your back

Welcome Wellness Advocates!

I'm so excited for summer I can't stand it! There are so many things happening- I wanted to try and let you know to get your calendar ready!! Aroma Touch training with Doctor Hill in Orlando, bi-monthly training at GPS-medical training center in South Daytona, weekly yoga classes @ kula yoga in Port Orange and New Smyrna Beach. As always keep an eye on the FB page for more events. I hope you will consider coming with us to Salt Lake City for conference in September it is an amazing event and we have tons of fun in Salt Lake!

Getting Started with Doterra

Official dōTERRA Product Tips Blog An excellent place to learn about product promotions, product features or product success stories.
Official dōTERRA Facebook Page The best place to connect with dōTERRA on Facebook, get product information, and to connect with dōTERRA product fans, friends and more.
Official dōTERRA Tools Site An “all-in-one” site with downloadable Product Information Pages, Imagery, Product Presentations and more.
Official Site A site that hosts trainings, event listings, news and information.
Official dōTERRA YouTube Channel When dōTERRA creates a new “official” video, this is often the first place it is made available.
Official dōTERRA Pinterest Page See how dōTERRA is being shared on Pinterest--get ideas on how to share dōTERRA, products, product uses and more!
Official dō site. Designed for anyone who is curious about dōTERRA and wants a high-level overview of the company.

LRP orders and Products of the month

Big image

Introducing Your upline support team!

The best thing about Doterra is the wellness advocates! Why? because we care about each other - this is a network of people helping each other. We aren't a big corporation we are your friends, neighbors and peers. We want what's best for you, and believe in the power of Doterra because it has dramatically changed our lives. There are many calls, training, mentoring and business building opportunities available! We tend to lean on the Share Success system, The Edge Team- and we also participate in Terrafit! (from another line) Please reach out to us for assistance to find the perfect fit for your business! Want to be listed as a team leader or edit your listing- please let me know!

Wendy Crage ND. Rn/bsn

Silver Leader / Diamond Club Participant

Essential OIl Practitioner FB page

Janie Detray

Benifits from Oils

Silver Leader - Palm City

Nancy Knopp - Diamond Leader / North Carolina

Daughters Arise - facebook page

Heidi and Rich / Diamond Leader - Utah

Powerful Solutions Team Calls Mondays

Aromatouch Certifications

Elite Retreats / Business Training

Conference luncheons

To attend our weekly team calls, join us each Monday at
712-432-3066, code 708887, at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, and 12pm PST.

To access recordings of past calls, click on the “Listen to Recordings” button at, and enter code 708887.

Each month we hold a drawing for a Free kit that we have put together.

Seth Reisenmay/ Presidential Diamond Utah

Product Shares: Every Monday for 30 minutes

Time:12:00 pm and 6 pm Mountain (11 am Pacific; 1 pm Central and 2 pm Eastern Time) and (5 pm Pacific; 7 pm Central and 8 pm Eastern)



Mastermind Calls:

Day:Every Wednesday for 1 hour

Time:12:00 pm Mountain (11 am Pacific; 1 pm Central and 2 pm Eastern Time)



Rod Richardson - The Edge Team/ Presidential Diamond

Kelly King / Blue Diamond

Six weeks to silver

Finding leaders who find leaders

Natalie and Andy Goddard

Theresa Harding

Big image
Big image