All About Me

By Alexis Ja Doul

What I Like

I like to be outside. Hanging with friend is something I do a lot. I really like being at family reunions because my family is hilarious and are really fun to hang out with. I really love animals. I think taxidermy is so cool! I know....its stuffing wildlife but I have been raised to do stuff like that. One Direction is my favorite band. My favorite song by them is Last First Kiss or Ariana Grande, The Way. Niall I think is the cutest out of the band and is my favorite. I love Oreo's! Food is the best(: I like reading the Hunger Games books and watching the movie(s). Team Peeta for me! Catching Fire was/is my favorite book. I love my animals I have/had. My favorite color is Red. History/Social Studies is my favorite subject in school right now.


What I want to be when I grow up is either a taxidermist, DNR, State Trooper, or a Veterinarian. I love doing all of them. I want to volunteer at an animal shelter no matter what job I have, I will do both. I want to help change someones life in a good way. I want to be very successful. I'm going to go to college some day. I want to keep most of my friends that I have now. I want to have a least a dog and another kind of animal. I plan on foster homing animals when I'm older if I can.


I have 6 people in my family. I have 2 brothers and a sister. Of course a mom and a dad. My sister, Alisha, is Freshmen. She is 15 years old. She was born on 12/19/97. Charles, my youngest brother, is 11 years old. He was born on 9/11/01. Yes that day... My older brother Shane, was born on 12/3/80. Right now he is 32. He is married and has a kid named Mason! Mason is 8. He was born on the same day as my mom, 7/31. Nicole, my sister in-law, my brothers wife. My mom's name is Laurie and my dad's name is Charles (Chuck).