by: Gabrielle w.

why do we have seasons?

We have seasons because the earth rotating and revolves around the sun. When it is summer the earth's axis is faceing the sun. When it is winter earth's axis is faceing away from the sun.That creates seasons. At winter animals hibernate to be warm and safe. Brids migrate to warm places and butterflys do the same. There are four season Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter. Seasons can be hot, warm, and cold. That is what season do!

Big image