Hildebrandt Hoofbeat

Learners. Leaders. Mustangs.

Edition 9: November 1st 2022-2023 School Year

What's Happening at Hilde:

Big picture

International Baccalaureate Programme

The International Baccalaureate Programme will be hosting 3 student/parent information sessions in November for anyone interested. As 8th-10th grade students from across the district are eligible for admission, please help us spread the word by adding the attached document to your campus Newsletters and posting on your webpages. I have included both a PDF and a PNG file so that you can use what works best for you.

Sessions: November 15 6:00-7:00 p.m. Hofius Library

November 16 6:00-7:00 p.m. Wunderlich Library

November 17 6:00-7:00 p.m. Virtual via teams: bit.ly/KOIBInfo

Big picture
Big picture

PTO Donations

Our Hildebrandt PFO is asking for donations from our wonderful parents! Please see the attached sign up for items needed to help with our November teacher luncheon and our PFO candy sales days. Thank you for your willingness to donate!

https://m.signupgenius.com/#!/showSignUp/10c0c45aaaa2da1fdcf8-ptofall

Thank you,

Hildebrandt PTO

Mustangs for Christ

Meet every Friday in the Choir Room at 8:30
Big picture

Early dismissals cannot be honored after 3:40 pm in order to safely and effectively close out the school day for our students.

Big picture
Big picture

Home Game Procedures

Please make sure students are going home before attending any home game. There is no adult supervision so they must go home using their standard mode of transportation and then can come back at game time.

Students will need to sit in the designated STUDENT section in order to attend the games. Football student section is the section in the bleachers closest to the concession stand. Volleyball and Basketball student section is the section in the bleachers closest to the entrance of the gym.

Please make sure you reinforce to your student that student behavior at these events needs to be in accordance with our student code of conduct. Failure to do so, could result in student being unable to attend events in the future.

Big picture

Counselors

Big picture

Gloria Korinsky, Registrar, gkorinsky2@kleinisd.net

Demita Hayes, 8th Grade Counselor, dhayes1@kleinisd.net

Bill Hoffman, 7th Grade Counselor, whoffman1@kleinisd.net

Deanna Jamison, 6th Grade Counselor, djamison1@kleinisd.net

Administrators

Big picture

Past Hoofbeat Editions

2022-2023 Hildebrandt Administrative Team

Lauren Marti, Principal, lmarti1@kleinisd.net

Kathy Moulden, Associate Principal, Grade 6. kmoulden@kleinisd.net

Nicole Wiens, Assistant Principal, Grade 7. nwiens1@kleinisd.net

Kimi Williams, Assistant Principal, Grade 8. (Curriculum and Instruction, HB 4545 and RTI), kwilliams6@kleinisd.net