Civano Community School

March 25, 2020

Educational Opportunities Week of March 23-25


You can access this week's education opportunities HERE.


Please contact your child's teacher if you need support.


Thank you!

Quick Contacts.....

While our school campus is closed, please contact us via email or phone call if you have questions or need support. Thank you for allowing us up to 24 hours to respond.


Lydia Crain (School Coordinator)

crainl@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1718



Nicole Collins (Office Specialist; School Office)

collinsn@vailschooldistrict.org

879-1702



BJ Madsen (Youngers)

madsenb@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1706



Joy Karn (Middlers)

karnj@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1707



Hope Saenz (Olders)

saenzh@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1708



Shaine Toliver (SPED & 504s)

tolivers@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1709



Emily Chandler (6-8 Math)

chandlere@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1703



Donald Reese (6-8 Science)

reesed@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1703



Jana Dawson (6-8 Humanities)

dawsonj@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1705


Vince Sebastian (Upper School Art)

sebastianv@vailschooldistrict.org



Dawn Edwards (Lower School Art)

edwardsda@vailschooldistrict.org



Carolyn Trejo (K-8 Music/Drama)

trejoc@vailschooldistrict.org

Schoology...

As we move into school closure weeks 2 & 3, teachers will be sharing resources on Schoology. The Upper School grades (6-8) is set for that at this time.


While we wait for a Schoology update to our webpage, I am sharing a link to RVMS' Schoology resource page. Please note -- the log in page for parents and for students are two different web addresses. You can find helpful information for Schoology HERE


We have a Civano Community School page on Schoology and we will use that page to post frequent updates and links for your to reference. Schoology is much more flexible and dynamic... and easier to post frequent updates with you.


Our campus will be open to pick up items you need printed on Thursday from 8am -12pm. If you need any thing printed from the teacher resources shared with you, please contact your students teacher on Weds., 3/25 so we can get those items printed.


THANK YOU for your patience and support as we navigate a consistent way to communicate with our school community.


Please contact your student's teacher or call/email me if you have questions or need help!

Community Time Dance Party

Friday, March 27th, 8:30am

This is an online event.

Lydia Crain is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.


Topic: Community Time Dance Party

Time: Mar 27, 2020 08:30 AM Arizona


Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/136120773


Meeting ID: 136 120 773