Seahawk Athletics

http://ahs.asd103.org/departments/athletics_activities

SPRING SPORTS INFORMATIONAL MEETINGS

Baseball - Friday, Feb. 7th, 2:55 PM, AHS Library
AHS Athletic Schedules - Click Here!

Anacortes High School athletic schedules on the Northwest Conference website.

New Hours for Athletic/ASB Window

Before School: 7:30-8:05 a.m.

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

After School: 2:45-3:30 p.m.


Students/Parents may pay for school fees:


  1. In person at the ASB/Athletic window with cash, checks or debit/credit card OR
  2. Mail check to Anacortes High School OR
  3. Pay online by going to: https://wa-anacortes.intouchreceipting.com/

START DATE FOR SPRING SPORTS

SPRING

March 2 - Fastpitch, Baseball, Girls Tennis, Boys Soccer, Track & Field, Boys & Girls Golf

Finalforms

Please log in to Finalforms to update and sign Athletic Registration Forms for the 2019-2020 Seasons. You can also view your child's sports physical expiration date.



**If you are new to our school district, and would like to play sports, please email or call Carey South, Athletic & Activity Administrative Assistant and ASB Bookkeeper, at csouth@asd103.org or 360-503-1308.

FinalForms - Click Here!

Online Athletic Registration, School and Activity Forms.

2019-20 HEAD COACHES

FALL

Football - Chris Hunter, chunter@asd103.org

Volleyball - Kelsey Swapp, kswapp@asd103.org

Cross Country - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org

Girls Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org

Girls Soccer - Gretchen Hanson, ghanson@asd103.org

Boys Tennis - Brad Moore, bmoore@asd103.org

Cheer - Candace Kitterman, ckitterman@asd103.org


WINTER

Girls Basketball - Nate Dunham, ndunham@asd103.org

Boys Basketball - Brett Senff, bsenff@asd103.org

Boys Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org

Wrestling - Michael Lomsdalen, mlomsdalen@asd103.org

Cheer - Candace Kitterman, ckitterman@asd103.org


SPRING

Baseball - Pat Swapp, pswapp@asd103.org

Fastpitch - Tom Swapp, tswapp@asd103.org

Girls Tennis - TBD

Boys Soccer - Darren Bell, dbell@asd103.org

Track & Field - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org

Boys Golf - Chris McKnight, cmcknight@asd103.org

Girls Golf - Scott Dickison, sdickison@asd103.org

NEW, STARTING THE FALL OF 2019…


Students must have updated sports physicals that will not expire in the middle of a sport season.


Current sports physicals are required for summer participation.

Anacortes High School Athletic and Activity Department

Erik Titus, Athletic & Activities Director

(360) 503-1305

etitus@asd103.org


Carey South, Athletic & Activities Administrative Assistant and ASB Bookkeeper

(360) 503-1308

csouth@asd103.org


Office hours: 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

Big picture