Seahawk Athletics

http://ahs.asd103.org/departments/athletics_activities

WIAA 2020-21 Sports Start & End Dates

Click HERE for updated Sports Start & End Dates.


Updates to the 2020-21 Athletic Timeline:


  • 7 Competition weeks per sport
  • Calendar begins September 7, 2020 and ends June 26, 2021
WIAA - WA Interscholastic Activities Assoc.

MISSION Strengthening all students for life through participation in excellent, fair, safe, and accessible activities.

Main Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Students/Parents may pay for school fees:


  1. Mail check to Anacortes High School OR
  2. Pay online by going to: https://wa-anacortes.intouchreceipting.com/

Finalforms

Please log in to Finalforms to update and sign Athletic Registration Forms for the 2020-21 Seasons. You can also view your child's sports physical expiration date.



**If you are new to our school district, and would like to play sports, please email or call Carey South, Athletic & Activity Administrative Assistant and ASB Bookkeeper, at csouth@asd103.org or 360-503-1308.

FinalForms - Click Here!

Online Athletic Registration, School and Activity Forms.

2020-21 HEAD COACHES

FALL

Football - Chris Hunter, chunter@asd103.org

Volleyball - Kelsey Swapp, kswapp@asd103.org

Cross Country - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org

Girls Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org

Girls Soccer - Gretchen Hanson, ghanson@asd103.org

Boys Tennis - Brad Moore, bmoore@asd103.org

Cheer - Candace Kitterman, ckitterman@asd103.org


WINTER

Girls Basketball - Nate Dunham, ndunham@asd103.org

Boys Basketball - Brett Senff, bsenff@asd103.org

Boys Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org

Wrestling - Michael Lomsdalen, mlomsdalen@asd103.org

Cheer - Candace Kitterman, ckitterman@asd103.org


SPRING

Baseball - Pat Swapp, pswapp@asd103.org

Fastpitch - Tom Swapp, tswapp@asd103.org

Girls Tennis - Elaina Myers, emyers@asd103.org

Boys Soccer - Darren Bell, dbell@asd103.org

Track & Field - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org

Boys Golf - Chris McKnight, cmcknight@asd103.org

Girls Golf - Scott Dickison, sdickison@asd103.org

2020-21 ASB CLUB ADVISORS

Art Club - Pilar Burkland/Carl Dellutri
ASB House & Senate - Spencer Andrich/Erik Titus
AVID - Kristen Downs
Band & Jazz Band - Chris Dyel
Broadcast Club - Jim Thompson
Cheer - Candice Kitterman
Choir & Jazz Ensemble - Carole Leander
Debate - Erin Gibson
Drama Club - Scott Burnett
eSports - Jamie Woodards
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) - Scott Dickison
FBLA - Matt Wallis
Green Club - Victor Garcia
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA) - Jessica Pullen
Honor Society - Terri Kaltenbach
Journalism - Corey McCartney/Jim Thompson
Key Club - Pilar Burkland
Knowledge Bowl - TBD
LINK Crew - Erin Gibson/Spencer Andrich
Math Club - Jeff Holtgeerts
Mental Health Awareness Club - Melanie Engman/Joyce Binchus
Metals Club - Zach Smock
Rhododendron (Yearbook) - Jim Thompson
Robotics - Kashmere Fitch (FTC)/Shannon Jenkins (FRC)
Students of Color Association (SOCA) - Jamie Woodards
Trap & Skeet Shooting - Victor Garcia/Edmundo Corrales
Ultimate Frisbee - Spencer Andrich
Varsity in Volunteerism - TBD
Washington Career and Sports Medicine - Josh Emery

Anacortes High School Athletic and Activity Department

Erik Titus, Athletic & Activities Director

(360) 503-1305

etitus@asd103.org


Carey South, Athletic & Activities Administrative Assistant and ASB Bookkeeper

(360) 503-1308

csouth@asd103.org


Office hours: 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

Big picture