Seahawk Activities and Athletics

Winter Sports is underway!

Make A Payment Online

Click on the Credit Card images above or go to:

https://wa-anacortes.intouchreceipting.com/signin


Pay for items like:


  • ASB Sticker
  • Yearbook
  • Sport Fee
  • SAT/ACT/AP Testing
  • Senior/Baby ADs

2021-22 HEAD COACHES

FALL: August 23 - November 13, 2021

Football - Justin Portz, jportz@asd103.org


Volleyball - Kelsey Swapp, kswapp@asd103.org

Cross Country - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org

Girls Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org

Girls Soccer - Gretchen Hanson, ghanson@asd103.org

Boys Tennis - Brad Moore, bmoore@asd103.org

Cheer - Candace Kitterman, ckitterman@asd103.org


WINTER: November 15, 2021 - February 19, 2022

Girls Basketball - Nate Dunham, ndunham@asd103.org

Boys Basketball - Brett Senff, bsenff@asd103.org

Boys Swim & Dive - Leslie Mix, lmix@asd103.org

Wrestling - Michael Lomsdalen, mlomsdalen@asd103.org

Bowling - Teresa Syms, tsyms@asd103.org

Cheer - Candace Kitterman, ckitterman@asd103.org


SPRING: February 28 - May 28, 2022

Baseball - Pat Swapp, pswapp@asd103.org

Fastpitch - Tom Swapp, tswapp@asd103.org

Girls Tennis - Elaina Myers, emyers@asd103.org

Boys Soccer - TBD

Track & Field - Brad Templeton, btempleton@asd103.org

Boys Golf - Chris McKnight, cmcknight@asd103.org

Girls Golf - Scott Dickison, sdickison@asd103.org

FinalForms - Click Here!

Online Athletic Registration, School and Activity Forms.

2020-21 ASB CLUB ADVISORS

Art Club -
ASB House & Senate - Spencer Andrich/Erik Titus
AVID - Kristen Downs
Band & Jazz Band - Chris Dyel
Broadcast Club - Jim Thompson
Cheer - Candice Kitterman
Choir & Jazz Ensemble - Carole Leander
Debate - Erin Gibson
Drama Club - Scott Burnett
eSports - Jamie Woodards
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) - Gretchen Hanson
FBLA - Matt Wallis

Green Club - Victor Garcia
Gay Straight Alliance (GSA) - Jessica Pullen
Honor Society - Terri Kaltenbach
Journalism - Corey McCartney/Jim Thompson
Key Club - Pilar Burkland
LINK Crew - Erin Gibson/Spencer Andrich
Math Club - Jeff Holtgeerts
Mental Health Awareness Club - Melanie Engman/Joyce Binchus
Metals Club - Zach Smock
Rhododendron (Yearbook) - Jim Thompson
Robotics - Shannon Jenkins (FRC)

Sports Medicine - Josh Emery
Students of Color Association (SOCA) - Jamie Woodards
Trap & Skeet Shooting - Victor Garcia/Edmundo Corrales
Ultimate Frisbee - Spencer Andrich

Seahawk Athletics Website - Click Here!

Welcome to the new Anacortes Seahawks Athletic website! You'll find schedules, articles and pictures of your favorite teams.

Anacortes High School Athletic and Activity Department

Erik Titus, Athletic & Activities Director

(360) 503-1305

etitus@asd103.org


Carey South, Athletic & Activities Administrative Assistant and ASB Bookkeeper

(360) 503-1308

csouth@asd103.org


Office hours: 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

Big picture