Anne Sofie Kalmeyer

My Introduction

This is what you need to know about me

My name is Anne Sofie. I live in Odder, and I am 16 (soon 17) years old.

I love sports

I love to lift heavy things! Mostly weights though...


I go to the gym at least 4 times a week.

I bench 45 kg, deadlift 100 kg and squat 65 kg.

And besides that I love to eat healthy and see results from my life style.

I play basketball

Last year I started playing basketball in Beder for BMI Bloodhounds. I practice twice a week with the team and often we play matches and tournaments in the weekends.

I think this is the best game in the world!

I am a metalhead!

I love to listen to hard rock and even death metal. It gives me the power and strength when I work out and I admire the crazy guitar solo's and growling (dark screeming).

I play the guitar myself and I have a mini studio at home.


Watch the link below if you dare... You are warned


Of Mice And Men - Second and Sebring (Official Music Video)

Two places I would like to visit

New York. Again.


I was in New York in 2010 for five days. It sure was the best five days of my life.

Yes, it is me in the picture, loooong time ago.

Australia

Do I need to explain?


Australia is just amazing. It has some of the world's best beaches, most interesting animals (and bugs, eew) and is so far away from small Denmark.

When I finish school, I want to live in Australia for a year, just to work with koalas.

My dream job

... Would be to become a private dentist or plastic surgeon. I would love to work with the human body and besides that I love money very much, and with these jobs you earn much money.


Three things I want to do before I kick the bucket

  1. Meet my soulmate.
  2. Compete at a body fitness or weight lifting competition.
  3. Experience the world.