Bear Business

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Big image

November Learning Commons Newsletter . . .

November Counselor Newsletter . . .

Coming Up!

Wednesday, November 15: Progress Reports go home, Fifth Grade Camp

Thursday, November 16: Fifth Grade Camp

Friday, November 17: Fifth Grade Camp; PTO Teacher Appreciation

November 20-24: Thanksgiving Break - No School

November 27-December 1: No Alpha due to MISD Kinder Testing

Tuesday, November 28: Principal Fundraiser Party Bus to CiCi's

Saturday, December 2: Fourth Annual Jingle Bell Run

Friday, December 8: Class Spelling Bees

Monday, December 18: 2nd and 3rd Grade Junior Spelling Bee 2PM

Tuesday, December 19: 4th and 5th Grade Spelling Bee 2PM

Friday, December 22: Holiday Live at 8:30AM; Class Parties 1:45-2:30PM

Tuesday, January 16: MISD Spelling Bee 6PM at Boyd High School

Thursday, February 8: Collin County Spelling Bee

Big image

Thanks for your continued support of our campus!

Parent Feedback . . .

We always welcome your feedback. You are welcome to e-mail, call, or schedule a meeting with Mrs. Holderman and Mrs. Constantinescu. This is also a link to provide feedback, appreciations, compliments, concerns, or suggestions as we continue to ensure we are the BEST school in McKinney. https://goo.gl/forms/bViz4KSi6dEN415C3

Bennett 2017-2018: One Team, One Dream